Guest Reviews

Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
All of your staff was super! Efficient and very professional.
Property
We enjoyed the peacefulness in the comfortable bed and furnishing. Would of enjoyed a sofa bed in the living room. Enjoyed the amenities, very relaxing! We hope to be back. We took daily walks, went fly-fishing, hiked Big Mountain, did a lot of exploring! Fantastic!
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
"You have the best house on the lake! Our family loves spending time here! We come together and spend time laughing, playing games, boating, and lots of good food and music. We will be back!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
"We all agreed that this was the BEST stocked home we have ever rented! Everything from the dish soap, bear spray, spices, and food items were well appreciated! Thank you for the stunning views, a beautiful home, and a wonderful vacation!"
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at 5 Star Rental of MT was first rate and ensured we had every thing we needed for a top notch vacation. Their communication was timely, and everything was extremely organized. We had great directions to the property, and we welcomed with a hand written note to ensure our arrival. The wonderful customer service is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Property
We had the most marvelous stay at the Cabin at Lake McDonald. It had all the convinces of home with a million dollar view. It was a very memorable way to experience Glacier National Park. We definitely hope to be able to return to this property in the future. I can't imagine a better way to experience this fantastic place.
View Property: The Cabin at Lake McDonald
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family had not traveled together before and since I was the one who found this home was quite nervous about what we find after a 28 hour train ride...the Lazy JP Ranch provided the perfect getaway for our family of 12! It was spacious, exceptionally clean, well equipped to meet a variety of family needs. We thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of the mountains from the welcoming front porch. The game room and media room was a big hit with the 2 teenage boys and we put the grill and back patio to good use in the evenings. A nice touch was the box of chocolates upon arrival....you ladies are a class act! Thank you so much for all you did and will come highly recommended to friends and family in the future!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property
Great house! Great stay! We will be back! Will refer friends!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Everything was so thoughtfully supplied with everything we needed - very impressed! Thank you!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Yampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are great. We appreciated them always quickly responding to us and the ease at making our reservations. Thank you
Property
The Jewel was the perfect place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding in Whitefish. We were so thankful to have a place that lets us have our pets!! I would of loved to take the whole place home with us. Just really a nice home. Thank you! Alicia
View Property: The Jewel
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and spotless. We were very impressed with all of the kitchen supplies available as well. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay and the house-the view, truly majestic! The home was well appointed and Five Star Rentals was awesome every step of the way! Thanks so much!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Maybe you can make sure the next renter's know there is no air conditioning.
View Property: Suncrest Siesta
Manchaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
Thank you! Great place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding and thank you so much for having homes that are pet friendly!
View Property: The Jewel
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
Beautiful home! Thanks!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
"The train noise did not bother us."
View Property: Zants_Landing
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team members very friendly and professional
Property
Excellent if we travel to this area again we will use your services again.
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property
Hope to be back next year! Thank you!!
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Five Star Rentals was amazing! Very accommodating to all of our needs, and very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay - the property was beautiful and well maintained. There was nothing overlooked, and we had everything we needed, and then some. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
We enjoyed this home. Very well equipped. Thank you for renting to us.
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Joyce, Jill and Suzy are all very professional, friendly and caring We hope and pray that this will be a lasting and long business relationship. Jeannie and Al Banner
Property
Everything was excellent.
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish