Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
Exceeded expectations.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jill was fantastic to work with!
Property
We want to come back soon!
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Plenty of towels and blankets, well stocked kitchen, lots of DVDs, plenty of supplies, good beds, fantastic view from great deck, great hammock!!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Five Star is Great!
Property
Having the availability of the kayaks and canoes was great! Thanks for an amazing vacation, we loved it!
View Property: Whitefish_River_Roost
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
All Fives!
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
View Property: The Jewel
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and cooperative to our requests. Convenient check in. No issues.
Property
Lovely setting and views. House was comfortable, well appointed and great for our extended family. 45 minute drive to Glacier, 15 minutes to Whitefish. Activities available at the ski resort were convenient.
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response to some minor problems in the early days of our stay.
Property
Overall our visit was very good. We were happy to find a nice place that accepted pets. Air conditioning would have been nice the last two weeks, but we learned quickly to keep the cool night air in and used the fans provided.
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect! I've stayed in Whitefish many times through the years; this time I wanted to be within walking distance of downtown. Jill was most helpful, and patient, in trying to accommodate my requests.
Property
Tweet's Retreat was beautifully accommodated...new functional furniture, nicely supplied kitchen, comfortable beds, new, fluffy towels. Our concern was being in a basement & it was a basement with ground level Windows. However, it was always cool & a welcome respite on the few warm days. Noise from upstairs guests is a problem & the "the patio" is nothing more than a table w/4 chairs on the alley....With minimal landscaping, this could be "funky" workable because we met some lovely folks on the next street, Lupfer, who shared the alley. The best part was our desire for proximity to town!
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
All of your staff was super! Efficient and very professional.
Property
We enjoyed the peacefulness in the comfortable bed and furnishing. Would of enjoyed a sofa bed in the living room. Enjoyed the amenities, very relaxing! We hope to be back. We took daily walks, went fly-fishing, hiked Big Mountain, did a lot of exploring! Fantastic!
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
"You have the best house on the lake! Our family loves spending time here! We come together and spend time laughing, playing games, boating, and lots of good food and music. We will be back!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property
"We all agreed that this was the BEST stocked home we have ever rented! Everything from the dish soap, bear spray, spices, and food items were well appreciated! Thank you for the stunning views, a beautiful home, and a wonderful vacation!"
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at 5 Star Rental of MT was first rate and ensured we had every thing we needed for a top notch vacation. Their communication was timely, and everything was extremely organized. We had great directions to the property, and we welcomed with a hand written note to ensure our arrival. The wonderful customer service is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Property
We had the most marvelous stay at the Cabin at Lake McDonald. It had all the convinces of home with a million dollar view. It was a very memorable way to experience Glacier National Park. We definitely hope to be able to return to this property in the future. I can't imagine a better way to experience this fantastic place.
View Property: The Cabin at Lake McDonald
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family had not traveled together before and since I was the one who found this home was quite nervous about what we find after a 28 hour train ride...the Lazy JP Ranch provided the perfect getaway for our family of 12! It was spacious, exceptionally clean, well equipped to meet a variety of family needs. We thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of the mountains from the welcoming front porch. The game room and media room was a big hit with the 2 teenage boys and we put the grill and back patio to good use in the evenings. A nice touch was the box of chocolates upon arrival....you ladies are a class act! Thank you so much for all you did and will come highly recommended to friends and family in the future!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property
Great house! Great stay! We will be back! Will refer friends!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Everything was so thoughtfully supplied with everything we needed - very impressed! Thank you!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Yampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are great. We appreciated them always quickly responding to us and the ease at making our reservations. Thank you
Property
The Jewel was the perfect place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding in Whitefish. We were so thankful to have a place that lets us have our pets!! I would of loved to take the whole place home with us. Just really a nice home. Thank you! Alicia
View Property: The Jewel
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and spotless. We were very impressed with all of the kitchen supplies available as well. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay and the house-the view, truly majestic! The home was well appointed and Five Star Rentals was awesome every step of the way! Thanks so much!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Maybe you can make sure the next renter's know there is no air conditioning.
View Property: Suncrest Siesta
Manchaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
Thank you! Great place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding and thank you so much for having homes that are pet friendly!
View Property: The Jewel
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse