Guest Reviews

"This house was wonderful. We felt like guests rather than renters. It was a wonderful week!"-- (Lazy JP Ranch) Nancy Wunderlich, North Potomac, MD

 

"Thanks for providing such a fabulous on-the-hill vacation spot." (LaCasa Montana)-- Nancy Engbloom, Calgary, AB

 

"We had such a wonderful time in Montana. Thank you for setting us up in the lovely house on the lake, and your guidance to the town of Whitefish. You live in a beautiful part of the country. We hope to be able to visit again some time." -- (Point of Pines) Lisa Madden, Mokena, IL

 

"We enjoyed our stay very much here. The customer service through Five Star was superior - thanks to Jill and Team." (Whitefish River Roost)-- Cindy Hutto, Alabama

 

"This is the second time we have rented the home (The Jewel) and obviously enjoyed it thoroughly the first time. It was perfect for the eight of us who stayed there and everyone had a good time. It was a pleasure to work with Five Star Rentals and they have been more than accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone." (Smith)
 

"Everything was perfect! We could not have asked for a more convenient and comfortable home." (Conductor's Condo) -- Catherine Gilbert

 

"We had a blast and would definitely return!" -- (Mountain View Townhouse) Wendy O'Connor, Calgary, AB

 

"Very comfortable home -- we loved our week away in the Montana valley." (Lazy JP Ranch) –

Angie Patterson, Calgary, AB

 

"Great house and location!! Would definitely rent this house again." (Lazy JP Ranch)-- Nancy Branigan, Ross, CA

 

"Christmas candy, cookies, poinsettias, and table centerpiece made us feel very welcome. Very warm and relaxing house and it was a great spot for our family holiday. Surpassed our expectations! We hope to come back!" -- (Zant's Landing) Sue Neisingh, Rockland, ME

 

"The accommodations were great. Lake is very nice. We had a great time. Thank you. Best vacation house possible!"  (The Lakehouse) Nancy Harding, Rumson, NJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responsive - highly recommend.
Property
Loved the rental. Was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Monterra Moment
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Suzy was great to work with, she responded quickly to my requests for additional information when we were looking for a home to rent. Suzy was very helpful throughout the process, responding to our many questions during our stay.
Property
Our stay at JP Ranch was great! This beautiful and well maintained home was perfect. There was plenty of room for our group.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property
We fell in love with this place! The inside is nice and comfortable with quality furnishings. The outdoor space is amazing! Make sure you plan some time to hang out. We hope to book this place again the future!
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the host was great we found the propane tank was empty for the grill, and they dropped another one off in the shed for us the next day. Cant wait to come back!
Property
This is a really special place to stay right on Spoon Lake, away from the hustle and bustle of the National Park (but plenty close enough to go into the park whenever you want!) in a gorgeous, peaceful natural setting. We enjoyed swimming and canoeing on the lake, and just sitting on the private dock and watching the sun set while the loons called to one another. The hut is super functional and well appointed. Great cooking and dining facilities inside and out, comfy beds, and lots of zones to sit and hang out. The decor was really well done and even the books and games were well selected.
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Team is fantastic! Will rent from them again!
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Fit our family perfectly. We enjoyed many evenings relaxing around the backyard fire after a healthy day of hiking in the park. Outdoor eating was delightful. Lovely kitchen and wonderful eating areas indoors and out.
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Grove City, PA, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you so much for hosting us! The property and home were so beautiful! We had an amazing week!
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
This was the cleanest Airbnb I have stayed at. The location was great! You are minutes from the West Glacier and the west entrance of Glacier National Park. All the basic necessities were provided(cookware, dishware). The garage is huge! Hot tub was nice after long walks. Host is friendly and responsive. Overall, a great find and great stay!
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Nicely Furnished and well equipped. We really enjoyed the dock and the boating.
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful Stay! Everything was perfect for our family. So many wonderful memories made here!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Havre, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
We love Suzy and staff and have dealt with them for 9 years and have always have had a very attentive and reliable response. They are very professional and accommodating. I have never found a reason not to recommend them when asked where to find a place to rent in Whitefish, Mt.
Property
When we have come to Whitefish in June for the last 9 years it is just like coming home. Suzy and her staff make us feel like we are part of the family. We always look forward to coming back every year and it seems to go too fast. We hope to be back next year.
View Property: Tweets_Suite
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with; honest and ethical people who prioritize renters' experience and satisfaction.
Property
Perfectly located for visiting Glacier National Park. Property was beautiful, extremely clean, and private.
View Property: Belton Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Suzy was a pleasure to work with. Any questions I had about upcoming payments, agreements to sign or whatever it may be were handled quickly!
Property
Our stay at Belton Retreat was absolutely perfect! The location of the house was super convenient. We were within 5 minutes to the weather glacier park entrance and a short trip to Whitefish(which we loved). The house has everything you need for a night in!
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
"This home is gorgeous! It is private yet 5 minutes from the west entrance to Glacier Ntl Park. Everything you need is in the home and it was the perfect place to stay."
View Property: Belton Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
"This house was so cute. Decorated rustic but very comfortable. 6 adults and 1 toddler. Perfect size. Lots of extras, definitely recommend staying here. It's about 30 min to West Glacier. I would stay here again. You should too!"
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
"Perfect location minutes from Glacier. Hot tub was perfect after a long hike. Clean, quiet, and everything you need."
View Property: Belton Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
"Beautiful home and property. Photos don't do it justice. The Hut was equipped with everything we needed and more. Perfect location for exploring West Glacier. Loved spending time out on the lake, relaxing by the fire, and listening to the loons. Would definitely recommend."
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
"We had a wonderful time. The home accommodated 6 people well."
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Suzy was very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
It was the perfect home for our family of 10 people. It was exactly what we hoped it would be.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
The best ever!
Property
Exactly what we needed, quiet, clean and the best experience!
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely awesome spot. So beautiful!
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
"The house fit our needs for the past 6 weeks and we enjoyed staying here!"
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
"Awesome place to stay with a group. Was perfect for us and very comfortable. Furnishings and dcor was fantastic. We highly recommend staying at Lazy JP."
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Point Beach House