Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property
"Thank you for the most awesome start to our Big Sky adventure! The beauty of the entire area, the view from the deck and the beautiful waterfront home. What a great time!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only thing missing was an ironing board. Most people would not need one but we were there for a wedding, rehearsal dinner, etc. and did need one. There was an iron, but no ironing board. Other than that, everything was wonderful. The place was very well equipped and we loved the location. Thanks so much for the chocolates. That was a very nice welcome. I'd say our experience was excellent!
View Property: Stumps_Townhouse
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice. We were given great directions how to get to the house. We were also told before hand what was available in the area, very helpful since we were out of state.
Property
The property was awesome! It was very spacious. The kitchen was wonderful. We are a family that likes to cook and the kitchen had everything we needed. A great place for a family vacation.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great. Very prompt to answer questions and even delivered a package for us to the house.
Property
The view was amazing and the house was above expectations. The bonus room above the garage was a great hang out for the kids! My only criticism would be the bedding. Pillows were super flat and the sheets on the queen bed upstairs wouldn't stay on at night so we fought that all week. Otherwise, a wonderful place to relax and enjoy!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red`s Roost
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Jill was great. Quick to repsond to all of my requests. Friendly. Helpful. Loved working with her.
Property
Really the only issue, and why I wouldn't stay at that property again, was simply the location. Being right on the main street/highway made it very noisy. Probably not a big deal in the winter when the windows are closed but non-stop noise through the open windows made it challenging to sleep.
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Arabi, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great with good follow up on phone calls, great info all the way around.
Property
See #7
View Property: Red`s Roost
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We had the best time and Five Star put us in the perfect condo for our family.
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: Whitefish_River_Roost
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in helping us locate the property we were looking for
Property
We loved the property and the location was great. The only issue we had was we would have preferred more shower facilities instead of the bath tub - it looks good but was hard to get in and out of and we all preferred a shower.
View Property: Loon_Lookout
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, made our trip very easy as we all know it can be difficult to find a nice cabin
Property
we loved it, the deck view was so calming and.peaceful, very clean and well managed. We will for sure be back next year!!
View Property: Red`s Roost
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Mountain Mystique offered a gorgeous summer experience for our family. It provides luxurious accommodations for a large group. We loved having all the bathrooms!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stumps_Townhouse
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
"Thank you so much! Our family was blessed by the time we spent surrounded by God's Beauty. The weather could not have been better (warm!) We would love to return in the future!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alley Loft
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely the best home rental ever. Whenever we are traveling, we prefer home rentals over hotels and have stayed in many beautiful places, but Mountain Mystique tops the list. It is the cleanest and most organized home we have stayed in. Plenty of plush towels, beautiful sheets and organized kitchen drawers. We wished we could have stayed longer!!!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with. They accommodated our early arrival. It was easy to contact them with questions.
Property
The house was beautiful and a perfect fit for 3 teenage boys. They loved the pool table, having our own private dock and all of the extras at the house. We loved how peaceful and quiet the surroundings are. The small cabin is charming. Highly recommend this property. We loved our stay!
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
We initially had some trouble getting our contract via email, but the 5star staff were extremely accommodating and willing to do whatever necessary to help us out. They always responded to my calls, even after hours. They left us visitor's pamphlets and yummy treats to welcome us, and the binder with important info about the cabin was great. The cabin was clean and comfortable- great job Five Star Resort!!
Property
Bear Foot Cabin is a great place to stay for a family. Very close to the quaint little town of Whitefish and Glacier Nat'l Park, with lots to do in the area. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out at the end of the day and get a little quiet time too. The summer of 2015 was a hot one, we were grateful that the cabin had A/C and fans, and was always cool. Very clean and comfortable all around! The owners collect bears and left a photo journal of their hikes in the area- it made the cabin feel very "homey". It was great that they had WIFI, a nice selection of DVD's and they actually did have some sort of TV (maybe Netflix?). It was perfect for our stay in Montana!
View Property: Bear Foot Cabin
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Check in/out was super easy. Called Fivestar a few times for clarifications on check in/out and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was perfect for a golf trip as you can walk to/from Whitefish Lake golf course. Close to downtown. House was clean and amenities were plentiful. No complaints.
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
The experience and professionalism of the staff at Five Star Rentals was excellent. They were extremely helpful and true pleasure to deal with.
Property
A wonderful house. Found it extremely comfortable and clean.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Shaunavon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team at Five Star Rentals was very easy to work with. These folks were kind, thoughtful and exceeded my expectations regarding customer service.
Property
The property, Majestic View, was difficult to find, but once we found it (in the dark) it was easy from then on. (Lesson -- read the paper instructions and don't rely on GPS) The property was beautiful. The cabin was beautifully furnished and contained everything one could need for a vacation. Upon arrival my family wandered from room to room admiring the cabin -- the large modern kitchen, sound system, fireplace, large deck, grill and utensils, bunk beds, loft, game room, etc. This is the perfect cabin for a family or couple(s). It was secluded and yet convenient to Glacier National Park. I would highly recommend Five Star Rentals and Majestic View.