Guest Reviews

Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Mountain Mystique offered a gorgeous summer experience for our family. It provides luxurious accommodations for a large group. We loved having all the bathrooms!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stumps_Townhouse
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
"Thank you so much! Our family was blessed by the time we spent surrounded by God's Beauty. The weather could not have been better (warm!) We would love to return in the future!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alley Loft
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely the best home rental ever. Whenever we are traveling, we prefer home rentals over hotels and have stayed in many beautiful places, but Mountain Mystique tops the list. It is the cleanest and most organized home we have stayed in. Plenty of plush towels, beautiful sheets and organized kitchen drawers. We wished we could have stayed longer!!!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with. They accommodated our early arrival. It was easy to contact them with questions.
Property
The house was beautiful and a perfect fit for 3 teenage boys. They loved the pool table, having our own private dock and all of the extras at the house. We loved how peaceful and quiet the surroundings are. The small cabin is charming. Highly recommend this property. We loved our stay!
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
We initially had some trouble getting our contract via email, but the 5star staff were extremely accommodating and willing to do whatever necessary to help us out. They always responded to my calls, even after hours. They left us visitor's pamphlets and yummy treats to welcome us, and the binder with important info about the cabin was great. The cabin was clean and comfortable- great job Five Star Resort!!
Property
Bear Foot Cabin is a great place to stay for a family. Very close to the quaint little town of Whitefish and Glacier Nat'l Park, with lots to do in the area. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out at the end of the day and get a little quiet time too. The summer of 2015 was a hot one, we were grateful that the cabin had A/C and fans, and was always cool. Very clean and comfortable all around! The owners collect bears and left a photo journal of their hikes in the area- it made the cabin feel very "homey". It was great that they had WIFI, a nice selection of DVD's and they actually did have some sort of TV (maybe Netflix?). It was perfect for our stay in Montana!
View Property: Bear Foot Cabin
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Check in/out was super easy. Called Fivestar a few times for clarifications on check in/out and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was perfect for a golf trip as you can walk to/from Whitefish Lake golf course. Close to downtown. House was clean and amenities were plentiful. No complaints.
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
The experience and professionalism of the staff at Five Star Rentals was excellent. They were extremely helpful and true pleasure to deal with.
Property
A wonderful house. Found it extremely comfortable and clean.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Shaunavon, CA
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
The team at Five Star Rentals was very easy to work with. These folks were kind, thoughtful and exceeded my expectations regarding customer service.
Property
The property, Majestic View, was difficult to find, but once we found it (in the dark) it was easy from then on. (Lesson -- read the paper instructions and don't rely on GPS) The property was beautiful. The cabin was beautifully furnished and contained everything one could need for a vacation. Upon arrival my family wandered from room to room admiring the cabin -- the large modern kitchen, sound system, fireplace, large deck, grill and utensils, bunk beds, loft, game room, etc. This is the perfect cabin for a family or couple(s). It was secluded and yet convenient to Glacier National Park. I would highly recommend Five Star Rentals and Majestic View.
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanctuary Creek at Meadow Lake
Rosalia, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and answered all our questions, sent us emails with all the available activities and contact numbers. Easiest vacation we have taken in a long time.
Property
The cabin was very nice. Loved the shower in the master bedroom. Lots of open space, great kitchen with everything you need to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner. Great outdoor space and quiet setting allowed us to relax and enjoy Montana. We would return in a heart beat!
View Property: The Jewel
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Staff are kind, responsive, compassionate, and very accommodating. Best property rental team I have worked with.
Property
Look forward to returning every year!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Bear Foot Cabin was wonderful. The furnishings were very nice and the peacefulness of the countryside was just what we needed. We have stayed in this particular cabin twice and would do it again. The first time we brought out dogs. The fenced-in side yard was a lifesaver. There is even a doggy door for the dogs to let themselves out. I would highly recommend Bear Foot Cabin.
View Property: Bear Foot Cabin
Greer, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very helpful during the booking process and after arrival, sharing tips and directions for the area.
Property
We absolutely loved Loon Lookout and hope to stay there again.
View Property: Loon_Lookout
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Cordial, quick, and conscientious, Five Star Rentals knew exactly how to find the perfect place for our trip and to get us settled in to a gorgeous place. Like a good friend would.
Property
Love it! Hope to see you next year! Cross your fingers for a second season for Santas in the Barn!
View Property: Stumps_Townhouse
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Team is great. Helpful in all regards.
Property
Provides us with the best family time we have all year.
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
"This is the perfect setting for relaxing and enjoying life! the lake and view are spectacular. I hate to go! The place is fabulous."
View Property: Zants_Landing