Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
Beautiful home! Thanks!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
"The train noise did not bother us."
View Property: Zants_Landing
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team members very friendly and professional
Property
Excellent if we travel to this area again we will use your services again.
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property
Hope to be back next year! Thank you!!
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Five Star Rentals was amazing! Very accommodating to all of our needs, and very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay - the property was beautiful and well maintained. There was nothing overlooked, and we had everything we needed, and then some. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
We enjoyed this home. Very well equipped. Thank you for renting to us.
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Joyce, Jill and Suzy are all very professional, friendly and caring We hope and pray that this will be a lasting and long business relationship. Jeannie and Al Banner
Property
Everything was excellent.
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Davidson, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great job, nice place!
Property
Everything great!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Five Star did a phenomenal job. They were easy to work with and resolved all questions quickly. Hassle free vacation. Would highly recommend.
Property
Loved everything The only issues were not enough glasses and utensils. The showers did outmatch the nice quality of the home.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly team - efficient and helpful. Thanks ladies!
Property
Resthaven Roe was a perfect house for us - stunning lake views from most windows and extremely clean and comfortable. All of the beds had very comfortable mattresses and bedding - a nice treat. The house was well stocked and had tons of room for everyone to spread out. We loved the bike ride to town - about 6 kms each way - a few kms to the ski hill for hiking and outdoor adventures, and only a short walk to the lake which has a community dock - perfect for day boat rentals, paddleboarding and swimming. FYI - a couple of very tiny items that would improve the already great stay: a "Swiffer" type broom, a dust pan for the broom itself, and more dresser drawers and hangers for clothing. Although we love the flavor of the charcoal bbq, my husband thought a gas or propane unit would be more efficient. By the end of the stay he was loving the charcoal enough to say he didn't mind waiting the time it took to warm up.
View Property: Resthaven Roe
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property
"Thank you for the most awesome start to our Big Sky adventure! The beauty of the entire area, the view from the deck and the beautiful waterfront home. What a great time!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only thing missing was an ironing board. Most people would not need one but we were there for a wedding, rehearsal dinner, etc. and did need one. There was an iron, but no ironing board. Other than that, everything was wonderful. The place was very well equipped and we loved the location. Thanks so much for the chocolates. That was a very nice welcome. I'd say our experience was excellent!
View Property: Stumps_Townhouse
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice. We were given great directions how to get to the house. We were also told before hand what was available in the area, very helpful since we were out of state.
Property
The property was awesome! It was very spacious. The kitchen was wonderful. We are a family that likes to cook and the kitchen had everything we needed. A great place for a family vacation.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great. Very prompt to answer questions and even delivered a package for us to the house.
Property
The view was amazing and the house was above expectations. The bonus room above the garage was a great hang out for the kids! My only criticism would be the bedding. Pillows were super flat and the sheets on the queen bed upstairs wouldn't stay on at night so we fought that all week. Otherwise, a wonderful place to relax and enjoy!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red`s Roost
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Jill was great. Quick to repsond to all of my requests. Friendly. Helpful. Loved working with her.
Property
Really the only issue, and why I wouldn't stay at that property again, was simply the location. Being right on the main street/highway made it very noisy. Probably not a big deal in the winter when the windows are closed but non-stop noise through the open windows made it challenging to sleep.
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Arabi, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great with good follow up on phone calls, great info all the way around.
Property
See #7
View Property: Red`s Roost
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We had the best time and Five Star put us in the perfect condo for our family.
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: Whitefish_River_Roost
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful in helping us locate the property we were looking for
Property
We loved the property and the location was great. The only issue we had was we would have preferred more shower facilities instead of the bath tub - it looks good but was hard to get in and out of and we all preferred a shower.
View Property: Loon_Lookout
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, made our trip very easy as we all know it can be difficult to find a nice cabin
Property
we loved it, the deck view was so calming and.peaceful, very clean and well managed. We will for sure be back next year!!
View Property: Red`s Roost