Guest Reviews

Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Clear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at 5 Star Rental of MT was first rate and ensured we had every thing we needed for a top notch vacation. Their communication was timely, and everything was extremely organized. We had great directions to the property, and we welcomed with a hand written note to ensure our arrival. The wonderful customer service is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Property
We had the most marvelous stay at the Cabin at Lake McDonald. It had all the convinces of home with a million dollar view. It was a very memorable way to experience Glacier National Park. We definitely hope to be able to return to this property in the future. I can't imagine a better way to experience this fantastic place.
View Property: The Cabin at Lake McDonald
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family had not traveled together before and since I was the one who found this home was quite nervous about what we find after a 28 hour train ride...the Lazy JP Ranch provided the perfect getaway for our family of 12! It was spacious, exceptionally clean, well equipped to meet a variety of family needs. We thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of the mountains from the welcoming front porch. The game room and media room was a big hit with the 2 teenage boys and we put the grill and back patio to good use in the evenings. A nice touch was the box of chocolates upon arrival....you ladies are a class act! Thank you so much for all you did and will come highly recommended to friends and family in the future!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property
Great house! Great stay! We will be back! Will refer friends!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Everything was so thoughtfully supplied with everything we needed - very impressed! Thank you!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Yampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are great. We appreciated them always quickly responding to us and the ease at making our reservations. Thank you
Property
The Jewel was the perfect place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding in Whitefish. We were so thankful to have a place that lets us have our pets!! I would of loved to take the whole place home with us. Just really a nice home. Thank you! Alicia
View Property: The Jewel
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and spotless. We were very impressed with all of the kitchen supplies available as well. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
"We loved our stay and the house-the view, truly majestic! The home was well appointed and Five Star Rentals was awesome every step of the way! Thanks so much!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Maybe you can make sure the next renter's know there is no air conditioning.
View Property: Suncrest Siesta
Manchaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property
Thank you! Great place for our family to stay at for our son's wedding and thank you so much for having homes that are pet friendly!
View Property: The Jewel
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald BoatHouse
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
Beautiful home! Thanks!
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
"The train noise did not bother us."
View Property: Zants_Landing
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Team members very friendly and professional
Property
Excellent if we travel to this area again we will use your services again.
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property
Hope to be back next year! Thank you!!
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Five Star Rentals was amazing! Very accommodating to all of our needs, and very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay - the property was beautiful and well maintained. There was nothing overlooked, and we had everything we needed, and then some. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property
We enjoyed this home. Very well equipped. Thank you for renting to us.
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
The property was perfect for our needs!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Joyce, Jill and Suzy are all very professional, friendly and caring We hope and pray that this will be a lasting and long business relationship. Jeannie and Al Banner
Property
Everything was excellent.
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Davidson, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great job, nice place!
Property
Everything great!
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Five Star did a phenomenal job. They were easy to work with and resolved all questions quickly. Hassle free vacation. Would highly recommend.
Property
Loved everything The only issues were not enough glasses and utensils. The showers did outmatch the nice quality of the home.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly team - efficient and helpful. Thanks ladies!
Property
Resthaven Roe was a perfect house for us - stunning lake views from most windows and extremely clean and comfortable. All of the beds had very comfortable mattresses and bedding - a nice treat. The house was well stocked and had tons of room for everyone to spread out. We loved the bike ride to town - about 6 kms each way - a few kms to the ski hill for hiking and outdoor adventures, and only a short walk to the lake which has a community dock - perfect for day boat rentals, paddleboarding and swimming. FYI - a couple of very tiny items that would improve the already great stay: a "Swiffer" type broom, a dust pan for the broom itself, and more dresser drawers and hangers for clothing. Although we love the flavor of the charcoal bbq, my husband thought a gas or propane unit would be more efficient. By the end of the stay he was loving the charcoal enough to say he didn't mind waiting the time it took to warm up.
View Property: Resthaven Roe