Guest Reviews

Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The automatic emails were occasionally confusing but they were quick to answer my questions about them. I was very happy with the service I received from the staff.
Property
I just loved staying at Reese's Retreat! I loved it so much I wanted to buy a property in the development. The location could not have been more convenient. The neighbors were great and the view from the house (both front and back) was exquisite. I'm trying to decide if I should sell my house in Bigfork and try to buy a condo here instead.
View Property: Reese`s_Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Fantastic home with beautiful furnishings. Rec rooms were a bonus! Thanks for renting us this lovely home!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Good response on my questions
Property
I ended up staying here alone but it met all my needs and is a great place to stay.
View Property: Ohana Montana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tweets_Suite
New Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and very friendly.
Property
Vacation of a lifetime!
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
North Granby, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. My only quibble is that the garage was mentioned in the house description but we found it locked and unavailable to use upon our arrival. This was not a big deal in September but I had expected to be able to use the garage based on the home description.
Property
The Lazy JP Ranch is beautiful and spacious. We spent a lot of time in the game room and also in the living room. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suncrest Siesta
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The Five Star Rentals team were incredibly easy to work with. All of the information we could have needed was provided proactively and was well organized and clear. Really appreciated their attention to detail.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for, and better than the photos suggested. Great inside and out. Perfect location for our group, and tons of space. Appreciated the well equipped kitchen and extremely clean property. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The house is wonderful. We enjoyed very much.
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for the welcome packet and chocolates!
Property
We enjoyed our stay - convenient to all. Great walking paths and amenities.
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
None better in all of MT! Thank you!!!!!!
Property
Home away from home.... Grace in the space.. Thank you Team 5 Star!
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin at Lake McDonald
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Very nice place and would stay again. Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Everything was amazing, thanks so much! It was a phenomenal stay and we are sad to leave!
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
Exceeded expectations.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jill was fantastic to work with!
Property
We want to come back soon!
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Five Star is Great!
Property
Having the availability of the kayaks and canoes was great! Thanks for an amazing vacation, we loved it!
View Property: Whitefish_River_Roost
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Plenty of towels and blankets, well stocked kitchen, lots of DVDs, plenty of supplies, good beds, fantastic view from great deck, great hammock!!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
All Fives!
Property
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
View Property: The Jewel
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and cooperative to our requests. Convenient check in. No issues.
Property
Lovely setting and views. House was comfortable, well appointed and great for our extended family. 45 minute drive to Glacier, 15 minutes to Whitefish. Activities available at the ski resort were convenient.
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Quick response to some minor problems in the early days of our stay.
Property
Overall our visit was very good. We were happy to find a nice place that accepted pets. Air conditioning would have been nice the last two weeks, but we learned quickly to keep the cool night air in and used the fans provided.
View Property: Fox_Hollow_Haven
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect! I've stayed in Whitefish many times through the years; this time I wanted to be within walking distance of downtown. Jill was most helpful, and patient, in trying to accommodate my requests.
Property
Tweet's Retreat was beautifully accommodated...new functional furniture, nicely supplied kitchen, comfortable beds, new, fluffy towels. Our concern was being in a basement & it was a basement with ground level Windows. However, it was always cool & a welcome respite on the few warm days. Noise from upstairs guests is a problem & the "the patio" is nothing more than a table w/4 chairs on the alley....With minimal landscaping, this could be "funky" workable because we met some lovely folks on the next street, Lupfer, who shared the alley. The best part was our desire for proximity to town!
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat