Guest Reviews

Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members we friendly and knowledgeable. In fact, helped us send a fax from their office to satisfy our business needs while we were on vacation.
Property
A visit to Glacier Park and Whitefish for my family was on my bucket list for the past few years. The friendly staff helped make that dream come true for me. The accommodations were everything I had hoped for.
View Property: Big Mountain View #3
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
"Your company was very pleasant to work with, Thanks!"
Property
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It fit our needs and your company was very pleasant to work with, Thanks!"
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was amazing and very thorough
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Point of Pines and plan on returning every year
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
It was great working with Jill and Suzy to secure our home away from home. The property worked great for our family reunion, and we'll definitely use FiveStar again. Thanks for all you do.
Property
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
"Your hospitality has been amazing and appreciated. Customer service of Five Star so amazing! I'm sure we'll be back. Thank you!!"
Property
"Hi all, we loved everything here! The house was perfect for us inside and out. It could not have been better situated - the mountains, the fields, the sky and sunset."
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Your team are exceptional! Very knowledgeable about the area and helpful. Definitely will be back!
Ponoka, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
Another fantastic Week at Lazy JP! Hard to leave-see you next year!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The automatic emails were occasionally confusing but they were quick to answer my questions about them. I was very happy with the service I received from the staff.
Property
I just loved staying at Reese's Retreat! I loved it so much I wanted to buy a property in the development. The location could not have been more convenient. The neighbors were great and the view from the house (both front and back) was exquisite. I'm trying to decide if I should sell my house in Bigfork and try to buy a condo here instead.
View Property: Reese`s_Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Fantastic home with beautiful furnishings. Rec rooms were a bonus! Thanks for renting us this lovely home!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Good response on my questions
Property
I ended up staying here alone but it met all my needs and is a great place to stay.
View Property: Ohana Montana
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tweets_Suite
New Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and very friendly.
Property
Vacation of a lifetime!
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
North Granby, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. My only quibble is that the garage was mentioned in the house description but we found it locked and unavailable to use upon our arrival. This was not a big deal in September but I had expected to be able to use the garage based on the home description.
Property
The Lazy JP Ranch is beautiful and spacious. We spent a lot of time in the game room and also in the living room. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suncrest Siesta
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The Five Star Rentals team were incredibly easy to work with. All of the information we could have needed was provided proactively and was well organized and clear. Really appreciated their attention to detail.
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for, and better than the photos suggested. Great inside and out. Perfect location for our group, and tons of space. Appreciated the well equipped kitchen and extremely clean property. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The house is wonderful. We enjoyed very much.
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for the welcome packet and chocolates!
Property
We enjoyed our stay - convenient to all. Great walking paths and amenities.
View Property: Monterra_at_Whitefish
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Mystique
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
None better in all of MT! Thank you!!!!!!
Property
Home away from home.... Grace in the space.. Thank you Team 5 Star!
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin at Lake McDonald
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Very nice place and would stay again. Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property
Everything was amazing, thanks so much! It was a phenomenal stay and we are sad to leave!
View Property: WiscColo_Condo A
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
Exceeded expectations.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jill was fantastic to work with!
Property
We want to come back soon!
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin