Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our Christmas week at Blanchard Woods! The house accommodated our familys needs, expectations and tastes perfectly! Well definitely look into renting it again next time were in MT! We met the cleaning couple on our way out and want to comment on how friendly they were! Thank you and have a Happy New Year! Jane Kim and Family
View Property: Blanchard Woods
La Canada, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
I felt like I was being treated like family. I will definitely rent with Five Star again!
Property
Loved the cabin, but the access to the sleeping area was up a steep ladder and for an older person (like me) this was not ideal.
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful! Thanks for your help and making it work by adding three more days to our stay.
Property
We ate most of our dinners out on the deck. I used the grill three times. Kens comment: Really nice bed, washer, dryer, stove, kitchen utensils. When we got home after the hurricane no damage and the animals were fine, just lots of rain. Thanks again.
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
Havre, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks Jill, Suzy and Joyce for always making us feel so welcome. Darla
Property
We have been renting this house for three years and we absolutely love it. It always feels like coming home.
View Property: Tweets_Suite
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Five Star Rentals was responsive and helpful.
Property
It was an awesome cabin- it was even better than the pictures. We had everything we needed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for the delicious chocolates!
Property
We loved it here... especially how secluded it is. We couldn't hear a thing besides the sound of birds and crickets. The home was immaculate and the kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly service. Quick response to the beehive and barbecue issues.
Property
Very nice property in a very convenient location. Loved being able to walk to town. Liked all the interesting furniture. Thank you for being dog-friendly!! One potential issue in the winter would be not being able to use both sides of the garage due to the ramp.
View Property: Reese`s_Retreat
Regen, DE
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
A very friendly and competent team. Thank you so much. Hope to see you next year in Montana.
Property
A nice place to spend the summer time ;-)
View Property: Blanchard Woods
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive to our needs. Your team matched us up with the perfect property and location and price that matched our needs. Many thanks for the wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Lake Lodge
Jerome , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendliness and knowledge of the staff is a 5!
Property
Overall experience was a 5!
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had never been to Montana or Glacier National Park, and all our questions were answered in a fast, friendly way. The info provided by the staff made it easier to plan our trip, and made our stay enjoyable. From booking our stay to the final payment, everything was easy!
Property
We stayed in Bear Den Cabin just west of Whitefish. We loved it! So nice to have a view of the lake, and being just a few minutes from town was a perfect balance of nature and civilization. Beds were comfortable, A/C worked great, and we had everything we needed for a great stay. Some guests may not like the stairs up to the loft, but we didn't have any issues. We would definitely stay at Bear Den again.
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Tree Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Five Star Rentals are great people to work with.
Property
We had an amazing time on our stay. The house is beautiful and the amenities were great.
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agency was easy to reach and pro-active in communications - Thanks very much for the excellent communication. It helped us immensely. Our welcome materials included a package of flyers and local adverts and maps which gave us a head start in knowing the area. There was also a nice extra that I wont divulge so other guests can be surprised (in a good way) as well.
Property
"The condo was clean and well furnished and we had access to kitchen basics left by the owners and past renters (spices, coffee, etc.). Its at the ski slopes so if you are skiing, you cant beat the location. All the bedrooms are one floor below the main living space. All appliances are functional and clean. Washer/Dryer facilities are outside the building and need $1.50 in quarters per each wash or dry (a roll of quarters is provided by the rental company). There is a hot tub in the winter season only and is right across the hall from the condos front door. The deck and grill area (off the TV room) was where we enjoyed each nights dinner."
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
"The process of renting and check-in was easy and seamless. We also appreciated the tips for things to do and hikes.
Property
Beautiful home with spectacular views. The house is actually nicer and bigger than the pictures make it seem. It fit our family of 8 with room to spare. The house was fantastic.... it was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The location is perfect for hiking, white water rafting and very private. Would definitely stay here again - We really enjoyed our stay."
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and very helpful. We will definitely choose them again!
Property
Property was great! Our only complaint were the dogs next door... but that's not in your control :)
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, the FiveStar team was excellent throughout our entire stay. Look forward to staying with them again.
Property
Great location. Nice clean, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Ohana Montana
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always so friendly and responsive. I feel like a friend and not a client!
Property
Obviously we love the property and its location since we keep coming back. My only recommendation has to do with the mattress on the sleep sofa downstairs which is pretty thin. Fortunately we were able to work around it. The place is wonderfully comfortable even for large groups!
View Property: The Jewel
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jill, Suzy and Joyce were all extremely helpful and accommodating during out stay. They were also extremely responsive to any questions we had regarding our stay in Whitefish.
Property
We love our stay at this house- it was perfect for our family get-together. It was perfect for kids and we especially loved sitting on the back patio in the evenings.
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Rated check-in experience, friendliness of guest services team, ease in finding the rental, overall knowledge of staff, and likelihood that they would they refer family and friends to this property as all 5's!
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the house! Furnishings are lovely, kitchen is very well stocked, feels very homey. So glad it has air conditioning! We had a great stay!
View Property: Whitefish Gateway
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing home & service! All 5's!!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this house.
View Property: Blanchard Woods