Guest Reviews

ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
"The location was the best part of this Airbnb. Minutes from the skiing trails, it is an ideal spot for those skiing and snowboarding! Even in the summer when we went, we were super close to summer activities such as ziplining and biking. The patio was great equipped w a BBQ grill to enjoy the summer nights and sunrises."
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
"We LOVED your condo and felt at home here. We had a wonderful time on the mountain and in Glacier. Thanks for sharing your condo."
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Suzy was very responsive when I had questions! Very knowledgeable of the area.
Property
House was very comfortable and clean. Everything that was there was very nice!
View Property: Belton Retreat
Gold Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Peek at Monterra
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
"The house is beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed the house so much, thank you!"
View Property: Belton Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful spot with everything you will need for a comfortable stay. Highly recommend and will likely book again!
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
"Beautiful spot with everything you will need for a comfortable stay. Highly recommend and will likely book again!"
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, responsive and always accommodating.
Property
Property is 5-Star. Home is fully equipped and large enough for large families to have their space. We couldn't have picked a better home to stay.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
"Loved everything, will definitely be back!"
Property
"What a great place. loved the tiered yard, lake, and comfortable place to enjoy!"
View Property: The Hut at Spoon Lake
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
"Beautiful home, beautiful area. My husband and I came to Montana for our elopement at Glacier National Park and used this house as the location for our first look and to stay with our family. It's a gorgeous house and has everything you need, including lots of little extras that make your stay more comfortable and easy. We saw deer in the backyard every day and evening and loved making use of the fire pit and patio table. This would be an awesome place to stay in the summer or winter and it is well situated in Whitefish to the downtown, to Glacier National Park, or to Kalispell. We would definitely come back to this house for another stay. I definitely recommend this place if you are looking to stay in the Whitefish or Kalispell area!!"
View Property: Blanchard Woods
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
"This is a wonderful home. Close to the Park. Lots of room to spread out. Great for large groups."
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Havre, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
"We are glad to be back and it feels like home. I love the new upgrades and it is always so clean. Thanks for all you do Suzy!"
View Property: Tweets_Suite
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
"Absolutely spectacular place to stay. The view is breathtaking and the house is right there alongside it. Big yard with lots of room for activities and the inside is just as nice. My friends and I had a wonderful time."
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
'This house is amazing. Location was perfect just minutes from Whitefish downtown and close to West Entrance of Glacier Park. It was very spacious. We enjoyed cooking on the small charcoal grill and taking a bath after long hikes. The house was also crisp and clean and high ceilings and unique modern rustic touch. We saw deer, birds and butterflies in the yard and even a bear came to say hello one evening! The house is fully equipped for several couples or family to have a wonderful trip. I would 100% stay again."
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
"Great rustic cabin on Whitefish lake - beautiful views! We took a family trip to Glacier and this cabin worked great for our group. Plenty of space, different hang out areas, and we did bonfires almost every night! We'd recommend to future travelers!"
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
"We hope to stay again sometime in the future, and in the meantime will recommend to our out of town guests that they work with you and your team for all their rental and management needs. Thanks for taking great care of us!
Property
"It's been an absolute joy to stay at 716 Birch Point, truly a very special property and was the perfect place to get situated in the valley."
View Property: Annie`s River Place
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
"Check in and ease of accommodations were wonderful and always pleasant!"
Property
"This place is everything!! The views are wonderful, along with all the outdoor space you get. The kitchen was well stocked for all kinds of cooking to be done, and enough utensils and plates for a large group. The beds were comfortable and clean. The location is within 30 minutes of everything we were looking to do. The communication with the host before our trip was always prompt and as accommodating as possible. We loved our time here!! We hope to be back soon. Our guys loved the man cave area!"
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
"We really enjoyed our stay! The views from the home are gorgeous. Thank you, we had a great time."
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property
"You have a lovely home. Thanks for sharing it with us. Great place for family to unite!"
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Gulf Breeze, FL, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Ike, for delivering the de-icing salt bucket.
Property
Love the "High End" amenities! Master suite bed is very comfortable. Enjoyed the luxurious jacuzzi tub. Hot water was great and immediate good water pressure. Clean windows, thank you! The view is amazing! Great lighting in the kitchen.
View Property: Birch Point Beach House
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Point Beach House
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Nice place to stay, and quick and great response time.
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
This is a lovely, well-built home with tons of extra touches. We loved the game room, the kitchen, the bathrooms, and the back yard. There were so many gorgeous things in the house. It was a great location and simply a house that made sense for guests.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Charleston, SC, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This house had very lovely accommodations. It instantly felt like home and we had a blast living here for the past month. Location was superb!
View Property: Whitefish_River_Roost
Whitefish , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
I have stayed in many VRBOs and privately rented properties in Montana, Arizona, Hawaii and Oregon. This was one of easiest and best experiences I have ever had. The lease was easy to understand and Suzy was very good at answering my questions before I arrived.
Property
This was a wonderful property. The pictures and descriptions in the listing accurately reflected the interior and exterior of the house. The furnishings were comfortable and the everything was very clean. There were many positive extras (like bottled water delivery and a great dock) that made being away from home very enjoyable. The kitchen was very well stocked with cooking equipment, dishes and appliances that worked well. Linens were good quality and plentiful. Thank you Suzy and Five Star.
View Property: The Lake House