Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing home & service! All 5's!!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this house.
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful property. Thank you. Loved our stay here. Everyone was very comfortable and felt at home. Thank you for everything. All 5's.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
This is all we wanted in a vacation home. Thanks. Will not hesitate to come again and suggest to others.
View Property: Whitefish Gateway
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy from start to finish, your team was great, fun to deal with, and I had zero issues. I will definitely refer your company to anyone looking to rent in the area.
Property
The property was clean, well maintained, and had all of the dishes/tools/pots/pans/bbq/wifi etc I needed. And I really enjoyed being walking distance to downtown.
View Property: Reese`s_Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Jewel
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly & flexible about my trying to decide my date of arrival for 30 days...AND gave me time to decide until I had my plane reservations. Sorry I did not get to the office to meet everyone and say hello but I will be out there again.
Property
The stay was good & cozy. WATER Pressure in the showers is fabulous...being able to walk to town is real plus and feeling part of a neighborhood. Walking in a snow storm to town for dinner special...and knowing not having to worry about where to park !! ALL was good.
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Claydon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Was awesome. Will be doing it again
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Helpful for guests would be a list of TV channels - we have dish tv at home so we were pretty unfamiliar with this set up. We very much appreciated the responsiveness of the Five Star Team to answer any questions and never had any trouble reaching someone. You are a great team to work with and we will definitely be back for a visit in the Whitefish area again! The Mountain View townhouse lived up to it's name - the views of Whitefish Mountain were great! We enjoyed staying there and found the home to be comfortable for our stay. Thanks again!
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
Great rental and location!
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely love this place, Thank you!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Chinook, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time! Terrific Place!
View Property: Point_of_Pines
Everett, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
Excellent Home! We enjoyed ourselves very much!
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Havre, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
We Love this house and can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Tweets_Suite
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
From start to finish, it was a joy corresponding with Five Star Rentals. They were exceptionally friendly, courteous and helpful and made the entire process effortless. They promptly returned my emails, sent us very friendly reminders when payment was due, sent us directions to our rental, and provided us with a welcome package of information about the area, along with a delicious box of candy!
Property
Lazy JP Ranch is a truly magnificent property and was perfect for my family of 7! It is perhaps the best equipped, best maintained, and cleanest home I have ever rented. The house was thoughtfully designed so that bedrooms are spaced well apart, and the 2 sets of stairs to the second floor provide easy access from any room on the first floor. The game room proved to be a winner for all my grandsons, and to my surprise and delight, for all the adults in the family as well. Although there are televisions in most of the rooms, I dont believe any of us tuned in during our 5-day stay, making this a true vacation. The house is situated on a lovely property, well away from any neighbors, with large front and back decks to enjoy the beautiful scenery. It is convenient to Glacier National Park, which is where we spent the bulk of our time while renting. Our one and only regret was that after 5 short days we had to move on.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
All of my dealings with everyone at Five Star Rentals was pleasant and helpful. The few times that I needed to talk to someone the call was promptly answered and my questions were answered. It was nice to be allowed to occupy the property a little earlier than the 4PM check-in time as we had some of our group arriving around noon.
Property
Our group of 8 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at High Plains Ranch. The house was well equipped with everything we needed for our 4 day stay. The kitchen was perfect for cooking and preparing meals and the large table on the screened-in porch was great for our group of 8. We loved the seclusion of the property as well as it's close proximity to town. The round-about driveway was great for accommodating our group with 3 cars. It was also nice having an empty two car garage as well because we had a motorcycle trailer and M/C that we really wanted to keep inside. I can't think of a single thing that I would change about the property! Thanks so much from all of the Texas group! Jim & Rose Berry
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Jill and Suzi went out of their way to accommodate my family for a last minute birthday visit. The property was amazing!!
Property
The property was unbelievable! The location is fantastic right by the lodge so many outdoor activities especially this summer. Would be perfect for skiing as well!
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property
"Here the last week of our stay, and blessed beyond belief. What an amazing place this is. Montana has a way of touching the soul. The sound of the waves on the shore drifting off to sleep, the closeness to the stars as I lay on the dock at night and gaze up in wonder - shooting stars every night!"
View Property: Zants_Landing
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and always friendly.
Property
Property was beautiful.
View Property: Ohana Montana
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
"The staff were kind and helpful."
Property
"We enjoyed our visit here. It was a pretty location, about 30 minutes away from the west end of Glacier NP. The home was unique and fun, gave us plenty of room, and worked out very well for our family."
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
"Very hard to find something to be improved: the house, the furniture, the location are just great and perfect. Strongly recommended if you plan to visit Glacier National Park as located very close to the West entrance of the park."
View Property: High Plains Ranch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
This team absolutely lives up to the name "Five Star Rentals"! They earned five stars in every area of service from the first inquiry to final check out! Kudos to each one of you and thank you for making our time in MT so special.
Property
This is one amazing property with views that would be hard to beat anywhere. The pictures and descriptions simply don't do it justice. Not sure any pictures or words could. It just takes your breath away when you walk out the back door! We will definitely be back to this property and the wonderful team at Five Star Rental!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Great Views-had a great time!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and enjoyable experience. They always responded quickly and explained the concerns and was very helpful. They adjusted things based on our need, and I can not thank them enough. Awesome vacation.
Property
This is by far the best vacation rental I have stayed. The property is so nice and well maintained. If I go back to Montana, I will stay in the same property again.
View Property: La-Casa-Montana