Guest Reviews

Jerome , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendliness and knowledge of the staff is a 5!
Property
Overall experience was a 5!
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had never been to Montana or Glacier National Park, and all our questions were answered in a fast, friendly way. The info provided by the staff made it easier to plan our trip, and made our stay enjoyable. From booking our stay to the final payment, everything was easy!
Property
We stayed in Bear Den Cabin just west of Whitefish. We loved it! So nice to have a view of the lake, and being just a few minutes from town was a perfect balance of nature and civilization. Beds were comfortable, A/C worked great, and we had everything we needed for a great stay. Some guests may not like the stairs up to the loft, but we didn't have any issues. We would definitely stay at Bear Den again.
View Property: Bear Den Cabin
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry Tree Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Five Star Rentals are great people to work with.
Property
We had an amazing time on our stay. The house is beautiful and the amenities were great.
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agency was easy to reach and pro-active in communications - Thanks very much for the excellent communication. It helped us immensely. Our welcome materials included a package of flyers and local adverts and maps which gave us a head start in knowing the area. There was also a nice extra that I wont divulge so other guests can be surprised (in a good way) as well.
Property
"The condo was clean and well furnished and we had access to kitchen basics left by the owners and past renters (spices, coffee, etc.). Its at the ski slopes so if you are skiing, you cant beat the location. All the bedrooms are one floor below the main living space. All appliances are functional and clean. Washer/Dryer facilities are outside the building and need $1.50 in quarters per each wash or dry (a roll of quarters is provided by the rental company). There is a hot tub in the winter season only and is right across the hall from the condos front door. The deck and grill area (off the TV room) was where we enjoyed each nights dinner."
View Property: Mountain Rifugio
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
"The process of renting and check-in was easy and seamless. We also appreciated the tips for things to do and hikes.
Property
Beautiful home with spectacular views. The house is actually nicer and bigger than the pictures make it seem. It fit our family of 8 with room to spare. The house was fantastic.... it was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The location is perfect for hiking, white water rafting and very private. Would definitely stay here again - We really enjoyed our stay."
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and very helpful. We will definitely choose them again!
Property
Property was great! Our only complaint were the dogs next door... but that's not in your control :)
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, the FiveStar team was excellent throughout our entire stay. Look forward to staying with them again.
Property
Great location. Nice clean, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Ohana Montana
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always so friendly and responsive. I feel like a friend and not a client!
Property
Obviously we love the property and its location since we keep coming back. My only recommendation has to do with the mattress on the sleep sofa downstairs which is pretty thin. Fortunately we were able to work around it. The place is wonderfully comfortable even for large groups!
View Property: The Jewel
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Jill, Suzy and Joyce were all extremely helpful and accommodating during out stay. They were also extremely responsive to any questions we had regarding our stay in Whitefish.
Property
We love our stay at this house- it was perfect for our family get-together. It was perfect for kids and we especially loved sitting on the back patio in the evenings.
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Rated check-in experience, friendliness of guest services team, ease in finding the rental, overall knowledge of staff, and likelihood that they would they refer family and friends to this property as all 5's!
Property
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the house! Furnishings are lovely, kitchen is very well stocked, feels very homey. So glad it has air conditioning! We had a great stay!
View Property: Whitefish Gateway
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing home & service! All 5's!!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Casa-Montana
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this house.
View Property: Blanchard Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful property. Thank you. Loved our stay here. Everyone was very comfortable and felt at home. Thank you for everything. All 5's.
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
This is all we wanted in a vacation home. Thanks. Will not hesitate to come again and suggest to others.
View Property: Whitefish Gateway
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy from start to finish, your team was great, fun to deal with, and I had zero issues. I will definitely refer your company to anyone looking to rent in the area.
Property
The property was clean, well maintained, and had all of the dishes/tools/pots/pans/bbq/wifi etc I needed. And I really enjoyed being walking distance to downtown.
View Property: Reese`s_Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Jewel
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly & flexible about my trying to decide my date of arrival for 30 days...AND gave me time to decide until I had my plane reservations. Sorry I did not get to the office to meet everyone and say hello but I will be out there again.
Property
The stay was good & cozy. WATER Pressure in the showers is fabulous...being able to walk to town is real plus and feeling part of a neighborhood. Walking in a snow storm to town for dinner special...and knowing not having to worry about where to park !! ALL was good.
View Property: Tweet`s_Retreat
Claydon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Was awesome. Will be doing it again
View Property: LazyJPRanch
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Helpful for guests would be a list of TV channels - we have dish tv at home so we were pretty unfamiliar with this set up. We very much appreciated the responsiveness of the Five Star Team to answer any questions and never had any trouble reaching someone. You are a great team to work with and we will definitely be back for a visit in the Whitefish area again! The Mountain View townhouse lived up to it's name - the views of Whitefish Mountain were great! We enjoyed staying there and found the home to be comfortable for our stay. Thanks again!
View Property: Mountain_View_Townhouse
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
Great rental and location!
View Property: Irene`s Lake Cabin
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely love this place, Thank you!
View Property: Majestic View Haven
Chinook, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property
We had a great time! Terrific Place!
View Property: Point_of_Pines